Skip to content
Get $5 OFF on all purchases $80+! Use Code: LAT80 at checkout
Get $5 OFF on all purchases $80+! Use Code: LAT80 at checkout

Vinyl Record: Sumo Fever - Rock & Reggae Hits Compilation for Audiophiles

Original price $50.00 - Original price $50.00
Original price
$50.00 - $50.00
Current price $50.00

About this item

DBN Discos

  • Fourth and final studio album by the Argentine musical group Sumo.
  • Released in 1989, featuring a mix of live and studio recordings.
  • Represents the band's last period before disbanding following Luca Prodan's death.
  • Songs blend funk, reggae, rock, and punk influences.
  • Reflects the eclectic musical style and experimental nature of Sumo.
  • Showcases Sumo's evolution and musical maturity.
  • Contains tracks that capture the energy and essence of the band's live performances.
  • Features a diverse range of musical elements and influences.
  • Highlights Sumo's unique contribution to the Argentine music scene.
  • Fiebre stands as a testament to Sumo's enduring legacy and influence.

Weight: 0.0 kg

Sold by DBN Discos
✓ This product has delivery insurance

This product has Delivery Insurance.

We ensure the delivery of your order.
All orders are insured to reach destination. In case of not arriving at the destination in the time stipulated by the carrier or after 75 days of placing the order, contact us.

Shipping information

This product ships 5 to 7 business days after your purchase.

Important information

When you order this item, we purchase it from local official stores and ship it to you on your behalf. All items are 100% genuine and sold by the original manufacturer or authorized distributors. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Unless otherwise indicated, Latinafy is not affiliated to listed trademarks or merchants.

Ask a question about this product


  • "Dejame En Paz" (Written By – Lou Reed)
  • "Callate Mark" (Written By – Alejandro Sokol, Germán Daffunchio, Luca Prodan)
  • "Crua-chan" (Written By – Alberto Troglio, Germán Daffunchio, Luca Prodan, Ricardo Mollo)
  • "Al Re Palazo" (Written By – Alberto Troglio, Germán Daffunchio, Luca Prodan, Ricardo Mollo)
  • "Fiebre" (Written By – Eddie Cooley, Otis Blackwell)
  • "Brilla Tu Luz Para Mi"
  • "Aqui Vienen Los Blue Jeans"
  • "No Mas Nada"
  • "Cuerdas, Gargantas Y Cables"
  • "Pinini Reggae" (Written By – Alejandro Sokol, Germán Daffunchio, Luca Prodan)

Shop Records & LPs at

Descripción de la imagen

Latinafy helps you get all items from Latin America with tracked express International Shipping direct to you.

We take care of everything locally, from purchasing your item to receiving it at our warehouses, repackaging it for international delivery, and ensuring it arrives safely. Securely acquire hard-to-find items that may not be available locally with the utmost reliability and confidence!

Are you looking for a particular product? Complete this form and let us know, we'll help you get it!

Looking for something else?

Let us know if you are looking for something that's not yet listed on our store. Fill out this form and we'll get back to you soon!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Explore all in New Arrivals