Skip to content
Get $5 OFF on all purchases $80+! Use Code: LAT80 at checkout
Get $5 OFF on all purchases $80+! Use Code: LAT80 at checkout

Lali Espósito - Lali Deluxe Vinyl - Brand New

Original price $64.00 - Original price $64.00
Original price
$64.00 - $64.00
Current price $64.00

About this item

  • Album Details:
    • Artist: Lali Espósito
    • Album Name: Lali
    • Record Label: Sony Music
    • Format: Physical
    • Album Type: Vinyl
    • Bonus Tracks Included: Yes
    • Release Year: 2023
    • Album Version: Standard
    • Number of Songs: 15
    • Origin: Argentina
    • Genre: Pop

Weight: 0.3 kg

✓ This product has delivery insurance

This product has Delivery Insurance.

We ensure the delivery of your order.
All orders are insured to reach destination. In case of not arriving at the destination in the time stipulated by the carrier or after 75 days of placing the order, contact us.

Shipping information

This product ships 5 to 7 business days after your purchase.

Important information

When you order this item, we purchase it from local official stores and ship it to you on your behalf. All items are 100% genuine and sold by the original manufacturer or authorized distributors. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Unless otherwise indicated, Latinafy is not affiliated to listed trademarks or merchants.

Ask a question about this product

Condition: New

  • Lali Espósito - Lali (Deluxe) Vinyl, 2023
  • Closing an incredible year in her musical career, LALI surprises everyone with the release of the DELUXE edition of her latest studio album LALI, available on digital platforms and in VINYL format.
  • This time, two BRAND-NEW TRACKS are added to her already known hits, marking the pinnacle of this album that reflects Lali's artistic evolution and maturity, both sonically and visually.
  • Combining sounds from the 2000s with hyper pop, dance, electronic bases, and catchy melodies, these tracks showcase Lali's growth.


  1. Obsesion
  2. Disciplina
  3. Ko
  4. Comprame un brishito
  5. Brand-new Track 1
  6. 2 son 3
  7. Incondicional
  8. Quienes son?
  9. Diva
  10. N5
  11. Ahora
  12. Motiveishon
  13. Como tu
  14. Brand-new Track 2
  15. Sola

Includes Instruction Manual

This deluxe edition of LALI encapsulates the musical essence of Lali Espósito's journey, blending nostalgic sounds with contemporary beats, making it a must-have addition to any music enthusiast's collection. Shop now at for an immersive musical experience.

Shop Records & LPs at

Looking for something else?

Let us know if you are looking for something that's not yet listed on our store. Fill out this form and we'll get back to you soon!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Explore all in New Arrivals